Shopify Customer Reviews

Shopify Shopping Cart
Shopify Expert Score:

Try It: Free 30 day trial
(credit card required)

Full Review:
Read Shopify Review

Customer Reviews:
Submit Shopify Review

Share your Shopify experience with our other readers.

  • Would you choose the Shopify shopping cart again?
  • How has your experience been with Shopify support?
  • How hard was it to setup the online store?
  • Are there any features that you wish Shopify had?
  • Any uptime or downtime issues?
  • How has your online store done in the search engines?
  • Is Shopify reactive to suggestions for improvements

If you would like a link back to your online store please include the url of your website in the article and we will convert it to a link for you.



Read customer reviews for other ecommerce software

Read my Shopify review

Comments for Shopify Customer Reviews

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 03, 2015
Great! NEW
by: Youarethebest

Everything was good. Thanks. http://fastcustomwritinghelp.com/blog/shebang-in-a-five-minute-packet

Oct 01, 2015
install true caller on PC NEW
by: how to use true caller on Windows PC

Here You can get True Caller for PC
True caller for PC

Sep 16, 2015
Kaiden NEW
by: Anonymous

We've applied a number of great www.essayheaven.org on-line. I do think that will the standard of operate gets watered along with the trend throughout the quantity of on-line freelance writers. It can be websites similar to your own house that will even now present expect by simply aiming people to the correct solutions.

Sep 14, 2015
write a college paper NEW
by: Sophia Darling

Whether I choose the Shopify shopping cart again? Yes.
How has my experience been with Shopify support? Excellent.
How hard was it to setup the online store? Like a piece of cake.
Are there any features that I wish Shopify had? Nothing is currently acrosses my mind.
Any uptime or downtime issues? None I would remember of.
How has my online store done in the search engines? Simple as that.
Is Shopify reactive to suggestions for improvements? It surely is.
A link to a service I recommend: write a college paper

Aug 10, 2015
GAME HACK NEW
by: Anonymous

hungry shark evolution cheat I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: cheat clash of clans android

Aug 07, 2015
Deakin NEW
by: Anonymous

how to get subscribers
This really is therefore stunning as well as innovative. I simply adore the actual colours as well as whomever will get this within the postal mail is going to be grinning.
buy comments

Jul 31, 2015
Deakin NEW
by: Anonymous

Fantastic Put up, I'm sure a giant believer through post feed-back concerning webpages towards allow the blog page consultants recognise that they’ve further a specific thing positive towards the web!
learn more about debt management

Jul 21, 2015
Mody School is an exclusively NEW
by: Anonymous

Mody School is an exclusively girls' English medium residential school from classes III to XII affiliated to the CBSE, New Delhi. Established
in 1988 by Shri Rajendra Prasad Ji Mody, Our Guiding Spirit & Chairman BOG, the School produces individuals with a global outlook.
List of CBSE affiliated school


Jul 08, 2015
DTC strives to impart quality NEW
by: Anonymous

DTC strives to impart quality education to transform students to become dynamic in their approach, thinking, attitude & life style.DTC always tries to improve learning process as a Centre of excellence.
B Tech college in bahadurgarh
Best MBA placement in Delhi ncr
Best MBA College in Haryana NCR
B Tech in Mechanical Engineering Delhi ncr

Jun 27, 2015
nice post NEW
by: jaison

I am an avid reader who likes engaging content. That's why I am here. Your original views on this topic are refreshing and interesting. You've done a great job of expressing your views. Thank you.
cheapest essay writing service

Jun 19, 2015
OPJS University has been NEW
by: Anonymous

OPJS University has been established in the year 2013, by an Act (Act No. 19 of 2008) Act No.-16 of 2013, of the Rajasthan State Legislature and is approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956 vested with the authority to award Degrees, Diplomas and Certificates.
Phd admission

Jun 12, 2015
quite eventful NEW
by: Anonymous

Year 2013 has been quite eventful. SRSG also witnessed events and evolved in terms of business verticals, technologies, people and processes.
Apple product dealers in Mumbai
Apple authorized service center delhi
Radio station consultants
ipad dealers in Mumbai

Apr 28, 2015
Uzamma NEW
by: Anonymous

Past was painful when i was a team leader tough i am not today but it reminds me little when i was considered one of the best college essay writers who were working for our college website and we created a new world of designing and development.

Jan 05, 2012
Only for beginners
by: Kadie Wilhelm

This is a pretty basic shopping cart. When it comes down to it, I suggest this cart to beginners, but if you're a seasoned merchant, stear clear. This shopping cart lacks some important features like contact forms, email to a friend, and other up sell options that are really key to improving your ROI.

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Shopify Review.