BigCommerce Customer Reviews

BigCommerce Shopping Cart
BigCommerce Expert Score:

Try It: Free 15 day trial
(no credit card required)

Full Review:
Read BigCommerce Review

Customer Reviews:
Submit BigCommerce Review

Share your BigCommerce experience with our other readers.

  • Would you choose the BigCommerce shopping cart again?
  • How has your experience been with BigCommerce support?
  • How hard was it to setup the site?
  • Is there any feature that you wish BigCommerce had?
  • Have you had any uptime or downtime issues?
  • How has your site done in the search engines?
  • Is BigCommerce reactive to suggestions for improvements

If you would like a link back to your online store please include the url of your website in the article and we will convert it to a link for you.

Read customer reviews for other ecommerce software

Read my BigCommerce review

Comments for BigCommerce Customer Reviews

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 27, 2015
LOYAL3: Own What You Love Case Solution NEW
by: LOYAL3: Own What You Love Case Solution

I personally like your post; you have shared good insights and experiences. Keep it up.
LOYAL3: Own What You Love Case Solution

Oct 20, 2015
Slow load NEW
by: Benny

One of the issues that I have noted is that sometimes the shopping cart page will go down. I am not sure whether the issue is with my browser. I have tried it in multiple browser. But it still takes more loading time. Is there any fix or update available?
: landscape architect designs

Oct 17, 2015
SPSS Assignment Help NEW
by: SPSS Assignment Help

The key is to give the perusal a little look into your experience, which urges them to need to take in more by perusing your resume

Oct 17, 2015
Physics Homework Help NEW
by: Physics Homework Help

Thanks for sharing such useful post keep it up :)

Oct 17, 2015
Cancer Homework Help NEW
by: Cancer Homework Help

I’m really impressed with your article, such great & usefull knowledge you mentioned here

Oct 17, 2015
Dissertation Help Provider NEW
by: Dissertation Help Provider

My friend recommended this blog and he was totally right keep up the fantastic work about homework help

Oct 17, 2015
Java Programming Assignment Help NEW
by: Java Programming Assignment Help

that is fantastic blog, I will pas this to the other peoples.

Oct 16, 2015
BigCommerce Customer Reviews NEW
by: Anonymous

Thanks for sharing this quality information with us. I really enjoyed reading. Will surely going to share this URL with my friends. Steuererklärung Frankfurt

Oct 11, 2015
hero NEW
by: Anonymous

Our scene proffers the essay writing service reviews houston online. We enjoy invested in authors who are efficient of amazing composition achievements. Else to this, we enjoy pro editors besides proofreaders as well. Kindly ascribe us to your lecturers.

Oct 05, 2015
Hello Dear NEW
by: Jennifer

for professional writers and guaranteed grades feel free to contact us.
Best Assignment Tutoring Service

Oct 02, 2015
Oscar NEW
by: Anonymous

Precisely how you possibly can come across this sort of wonderful solutions on-line Let me certainly not recognize. I merely recognize We are happy to you personally pertaining to bringing out people for you to this sort of internet sites while essay writer online by way of your current websites. This specific assistance features our dissertation issues fixed!

Sep 21, 2015
reply NEW
by: Guru

Well, I can’t give a full review about Big Commerce shopping cart now because I am just beginning to use it. But so far so good. I would suggest you to improve your website. It looks quite old fashioned now. sell your points

Sep 18, 2015
I want to order an assignment NEW
by: Anonymous

I want to order an assignment at assignment writing service Writing service-Assignmentland UK but first iw ant want to find out customer reviews and opinion about that site is it possible ?

Sep 09, 2015
BigCommerce Customer Reviews NEW
by: Anonymous

Great info. I like all your post. I will keep visiting this blog very often. It is good to see you website.

Sep 07, 2015
nice NEW
by: anderson

Really incredible post you shared here, i think this was very useful for the students learning commerce. i know that you can view it .

Aug 04, 2015
Deakin NEW
by: Anonymous

buy youtube subscribers cheap
You could be allowed to put up manufacturers, except for shortcuts, in the event that they've been recognized not to mention concerning content.
buy youtube comments cheap

Aug 02, 2015
Hay Day | Clash Of Clans Hack | Cheats NEW
by: Anonymous

cheat hay day Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. clash of clans tools

Jul 31, 2015
jackson NEW
by: Anonymous

Incredible! Just what an eye fixed opener this kind of submit continues to be for me personally. Quite definitely treasured, book marked, My partner and i can’t watch for a lot more!
Click Here

Jul 28, 2015
Important tips! NEW
by: Katelynn Nordberg

I work for different custom essays writing services to help students to cross the finish line with the best results. Now I'm writing an essay about e-commerce and this article gives me a lot of important tips to think about and write it!

May 13, 2015
Informative NEW
by: Elijah

Well! I think it's one of the biggest site regarding ecommerce hosting guru. I this website i found some very helpful and informative posts about ecommerce hosting. I felt luckily myself to find this website because i have so many questions regarding hosting. any how, i try to find best dissertation but when i got this website like to get the answers of these question which i have about hosting.

May 09, 2015
I am extremely happy NEW
by: Anonymous

I am extremely happy with your customer reviews, they are very much helpful in getting the best analysis of a product. I would like to do royalessays review and looking for the best reviews about them.

Dec 24, 2011
A decent introduction eCommerce platform
by: Andrew Markelz

Starting our company,, my wife and I selected BigCommerce because it looked as good as any other major eCommerce platform. Shortly after signing up, however, we partnered with a technical co-founder to assist with our website development. We quickly ran into the limitations of BigCommerce and lack of customization capabilities; not to mention a couple major upgrade complications that have soured our experience.

I would say BigCommerce is a decent beginner eCommerce platform . . . nothing more, nothing less.

Dec 24, 2011
Big Commerce - What a transformation for my business
by: Chris Pepper

I have moved my store ( across form Prestashop to Big Commerce in the last two months and the change to my business has been remarkable. Sales have increased significantly, I am getting increase traffic through search engines and the ongoing maintenance of the site has reduced. Having a Facebook store and custom mobile store has also driven sales I didn't get previously.

the ability to have a live 'chat' functionality has led to questions being answered on the spot thus sales are occuring right away. And the support forums have been brilliant.

I cannot rate Big Commerce highly enough and you need to get on board right away!

Chris Pepper - Owner of Albert Martin Cufflinks

Click here to add your own comments

Return to BigCommerce Review.