BigCommerce Customer Reviews

BigCommerce Shopping Cart
BigCommerce Expert Score:

Try It: Free 15 day trial
(no credit card required)

Full Review:
Read BigCommerce Review

Customer Reviews:
Submit BigCommerce Review

Share your BigCommerce experience with our other readers.

  • Would you choose the BigCommerce shopping cart again?
  • How has your experience been with BigCommerce support?
  • How hard was it to setup the site?
  • Is there any feature that you wish BigCommerce had?
  • Have you had any uptime or downtime issues?
  • How has your site done in the search engines?
  • Is BigCommerce reactive to suggestions for improvements

If you would like a link back to your online store please include the url of your website in the article and we will convert it to a link for you.



Read customer reviews for other ecommerce software

Read my BigCommerce review

Comments for BigCommerce Customer Reviews

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Aug 04, 2015
Deakin NEW
by: Anonymous

buy youtube subscribers cheap
You could be allowed to put up manufacturers, except for shortcuts, in the event that they've been recognized not to mention concerning content.
buy youtube comments cheap

Aug 02, 2015
Hay Day | Clash Of Clans Hack | Cheats NEW
by: Anonymous

cheat hay day Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. clash of clans tools

Jul 31, 2015
jackson NEW
by: Anonymous

Incredible! Just what an eye fixed opener this kind of submit continues to be for me personally. Quite definitely treasured, book marked, My partner and i can’t watch for a lot more!
Click Here

Jul 28, 2015
Important tips! NEW
by: Katelynn Nordberg

I work for different custom essays writing services to help students to cross the finish line with the best results. Now I'm writing an essay about e-commerce and this article gives me a lot of important tips to think about and write it!

May 13, 2015
Informative NEW
by: Elijah

Well! I think it's one of the biggest site regarding ecommerce hosting guru. I this website i found some very helpful and informative posts about ecommerce hosting. I felt luckily myself to find this website because i have so many questions regarding hosting. any how, i try to find best dissertation but when i got this website like to get the answers of these question which i have about hosting.

May 09, 2015
I am extremely happy NEW
by: Anonymous

I am extremely happy with your customer reviews, they are very much helpful in getting the best analysis of a product. I would like to do royalessays review and looking for the best reviews about them.

Dec 24, 2011
A decent introduction eCommerce platform
by: Andrew Markelz

Starting our company, www.CharityGiftMarket.com, my wife and I selected BigCommerce because it looked as good as any other major eCommerce platform. Shortly after signing up, however, we partnered with a technical co-founder to assist with our website development. We quickly ran into the limitations of BigCommerce and lack of customization capabilities; not to mention a couple major upgrade complications that have soured our experience.

I would say BigCommerce is a decent beginner eCommerce platform . . . nothing more, nothing less.

Dec 24, 2011
Big Commerce - What a transformation for my business
by: Chris Pepper

I have moved my store (www.albertmartincufflinks.com.au) across form Prestashop to Big Commerce in the last two months and the change to my business has been remarkable. Sales have increased significantly, I am getting increase traffic through search engines and the ongoing maintenance of the site has reduced. Having a Facebook store and custom mobile store has also driven sales I didn't get previously.

the ability to have a live 'chat' functionality has led to questions being answered on the spot thus sales are occuring right away. And the support forums have been brilliant.

I cannot rate Big Commerce highly enough and you need to get on board right away!

Chris Pepper - Owner of Albert Martin Cufflinks
(website: www.albertmartincufflinks.com.au)

Click here to add your own comments

Return to BigCommerce Review.