PinnacleCart Customer Reviews

PinnacleCart Shopping Cart
PinnacleCart Expert Score:

Try It: Free 14 day trial
(no credit card required)

Full Review:
Read PinnacleCart Review

Customer Reviews:
Submit PinnacleCart Review

Share your PinnacleCart experience with our other readers.

  • Would you choose PinnacleCart shopping cart software again?
  • How has your experience been with their support?
  • How hard was it to setup the website?
  • Is there any feature that you wish they had?
  • Any uptime or downtime issues?
  • How has your site done in the search engines?
  • Is PinnacleCart reactive to suggestions for improvements

If you would like a link back to your shopping cart please include the url of your website in the article and we will convert it to a link for you.



Read customer reviews for other ecommerce software

Read my PinnacleCart review

Comments for PinnacleCart Customer Reviews

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 02, 2015
Customer Reviews NEW
by: Anonymous


We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You've done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.


Adley

Oct 14, 2015
PinnacleCart Customer Reviews NEW
by: Anonymous


Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks


Alex


Aug 16, 2015
GAME HACK NEW
by: Anonymous

real racing 3 Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. how to get free gems on clash of clans

Aug 13, 2015
Deakin NEW
by: Anonymous

An individual's song is certainly impressive. You will have certain rather qualified musicians and artists. That i like everyone one of the best for results.
http://www.fordayute.com/get-the-girl-of-your-dreams-to-like-you/

Aug 13, 2015
jackson NEW
by: Anonymous

cercare online
The on-line world might be bogged downwards with the help of counterfeit web logs without a proper personal message nonetheless put up was basically awesome not to mention value typically the read through. Regards for the purpose of showing this unique when camping.

Aug 13, 2015
Deakin NEW
by: Anonymous

buy youtube subscribers
Basically When i understand the item this morning although I did many thought processes concerning this and today I need to to learn to read the item all over again mainly because it is quite well written.
buy youtube comments

Jul 31, 2015
Deakin NEW
by: Anonymous

We have not too long ago started out any website, the knowledge an individual offer on this web site provides aided myself tremendously. Thank you regarding your entire moment & perform.
learn more

Jul 26, 2015
Bartleigh NEW
by: Anonymous

Absolutely nothing pretty much appearing attained by way of the job a person does. Is prejudicial . whenever you can bring in traditional hunting had. Owing to everyone, Relating to the occasion these days. That i going a good custom essay service uk last year once browsing various an individual's reassuring personal blogs. My organization is these days a good attained gal!

Jul 24, 2015
jack NEW
by: Anonymous

custom research paper writing service

Jun 11, 2015
excellent NEW
by: Jerry Hamilton

Earning and then later keeping up the satisfaction of a customer is always a Himalayan and nonstop Task. When it comes to e-commerce sites things are a bit more difficult than the usual. There are huge risks of having a big loss at times too.

::: colorado springs senior center

May 22, 2015
Essay Writing Site Ads On Your Blog NEW
by: Anonymous

I would like to place some ads on your site, is it possible?

My site is college essay writing service I think your blog is an ideal place for advertising.

Many thanks for answering!

May 07, 2015
great comments NEW
by: Olden

People do need to understand the fact that their life is not game which they can play on their own rules or on their own phenomenon but life is a mixture of lots of unexpected things about which we have essayontime service and become active.

Aug 26, 2013
We've lost $38,000 to this company. Pinnacle is a nightmare NEW
by: Greg Holland

Custom development:
I paid $38,000 for custom web development. Contract was signed in March 2013. Work was to be finished June 7th. By June 7th they weren't finished. A couple weeks later Mike Rose announced they were all finished. (In spite of the fact that there was zero communication with me regarding the development). Lo and behold, they'd only done a small fraction of all the work. Mike said that "he didn't know" the rest was supposed to be done. Whatever. They proceeded to do a sloppy job at the rest of the project. Mike Blum said they were pulling in extra resources to get the project finished asap. Well. It's now the end of August and the whole project is still not finished. Just a few half-baked pieces here are there. My company is suffering very much since we have no website / no sales.

Communication:
There seems to be no communication in the Pinnacle Cart company - not among staff, nor with clients. Everything about the project was laid out with Kyle in March in much detail. But when it came to do the work, Mike Rose seemed to be completely out of the loop. Furthermore, the supervisor Mike Blum outright admitted to me in a three-hour phone conversation that "he had no idea the amount of work that was involved; he thought that it was a simple matter of 'design and data import'." Well, good grief, for $38,000?!

Pinnacle has been a 6-month headache so far.
They've charged $38,000 and haven't delivered
You have to hound them constantly: "Are you getting things done? Are you getting things done?"
They constantly promise: We should have something for you by this evening. We should have something for you by tomorrow.
I've had to make a new contract with a company called "volusion.com" - I'm having a MUCH better experience with my new provider.
Meanwhile, PinnacleCart still hasn't delivered, and we have begun legal proceedings with the bank to recover our losses.

Greg Holland - Ministry Ideaz

Aug 27, 2012
Pinnacle Cart Customer Reviews
by: Anonymous

In answer to Pradic Customer Reply of Jan 5, 2012. Pradic -Have you really tried this software. Are you working for Pinnacle Cart. I just saw this same review in another website.

Mar 15, 2012
Worst customer service ever
by: Anonymous

Pinnacle carts boasts about unlimited products. Unfortunately a number that is far less than "unlimited" causes the cart to no longer work. If you call Pinnacle support, you'll speak to clueless & arrogant individuals who will ignore any request to speak to a manager. Our company has spoken to multiple support associates who can usually tell us nothing other than, "Unfortunately..." and "We're sorry that..." and "Maybe someday down the line...".
IF Pinnacle cart worked as advertised, it would be a wonderful cart. Unfortunately, we have spent more hours calling them about problems and bugs than we should have. And with their arrogant/pitiful support, it's impossible to get anything accomplished. It's a real shame we were refused to speak with management.

Jan 05, 2012
Knowledgeable Staff
by: Padraic

I have been building shopping carts for over 10 years, and it was very refreshing to finally find a company that knows e-commerce. While no cart is perfect, this one does as good a job as any I have worked with. While it is true their customer support was lacking a few months ago, they have made great strides to improve this and now most questions are answered within an hour. Their staff is knowledgeable, patient and don't give the typical stock 'we can't reproduce this error, why don't you upgrade' response. The code is clean and easy to work with, W3C compliant, and the one click upgrades are a breeze. We are able to integrate any design we want, and customize any feature we want. If you aren't an html wizard, their cart designer makes it easy to customize the look and feel, and the back-end interface is very intuitive for making changes to the functionality. We'll be using Pinnacle Cart for every one of our clients from here on out, great job Desert Dog!

Click here to add your own comments

Return to PinnacleCart Review.