Volusion Customer Reviews

Volusion Shopping Cart
Volusion Expert Score:

Try It: Free 15 day trial
(no credit card required)

Full Review:
Read Volusion Review

Customer Reviews:
Submit Volusion Review

Share your Volusion experience with our other readers.

  • Would you choose the Volusion shopping cart again?
  • How has your experience been with Volusion support?
  • How hard was it to setup the store?
  • Are there any features that you wish Volusion had?
  • Uptime or downtime issues?
  • How has your online store done in the search engines?
  • Is Volusion reactive to suggestions for improvements

If you would like a link back to your webstore please include the url of your website in the article and we will convert it to a link for you.



Read customer reviews for other ecommerce software

Read my Volusion review

Comments for Volusion Customer Reviews

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

May 24, 2016
SEO Service Provider NEW
by: John Jess

RankHigher.pk is Most Famous and Popular Digital Marketing Company In Pakistan. RankHigher.pk has 100% customer sanctification rate we have multiple client in Pakistan and all around the world. and Most Trusted name in IT companies in Pakistan. We Officially Registered in Pakistan at (FBR) and have a NTN number. If you are a brand looking to drive social media engagement, increase brand evangelists and drive up your sales, then we are the right Friends for you.
http://rankhigher.pk/

Feb 01, 2016

French legal translation Dubai

NEW
by: Anonymous

It is very nice and informative blog through which we gain a lot information for our some purpose. you did a great job and i appreciate your effort. Very nice shear and keep on sharing.French legal translation Dubai for http://www.translationindubai.com/legal-translation-services

Nov 04, 2015
Strategic value curve analysis: Diagnosing and improving customer value propositions Case Solution NEW
by: Strategic value curve analysis: Diagnosing and improving customer value propositions Case Solution

Thanks for sharing the info, keep up the good work going.... I really enjoyed exploring your site. good resource.
Strategic value curve analysis: Diagnosing and improving customer value propositions Case Solution

Oct 29, 2015
clevachlor salt cell NEW
by: Anonymous

thanks. I am pretty sure about this information you shared because its really helpful for everyone.clevachlor salt cell

Oct 18, 2015
transferfactorhealth.com NEW
by: Anonymous

If you would like a link back to your webstore please include the url of your website in the article and we will convert it to a link for you.transferfactorhealth.com

Sep 30, 2015
Economics Stats Assignment Help NEW
by: Economics Stats Assignment Help

I personally like your post; you have shared good insights and experiences. Keep it up.

Sep 30, 2015
Motilal Oswal Financial Services: An Ipo In India Case Solution NEW
by: Motilal Oswal Financial Services: An Ipo In India Case Solution

I am pretty sure about this information you shared because its really helpful for everyone.

Sep 16, 2015
Economics Homework Help NEW
by: Economics Homework Help

Things are very open and intensely clear explanation of issues. was truly information. Your website is very beneficial.
Economics Homework Help

Sep 02, 2015
Nice Post NEW
by: Anonymous

You always surprise me, very helpful material you have quite a knowledge in the field your post will help me in my research paper for university’s final project.

custom stickers

Aug 21, 2015
Good Article NEW
by: Anonymous

I learned a lot from your post I used the techniques you mentioned on my website and keep writing such things.
Online Buy Static Cling Window Stickers UK

Aug 20, 2015
Programming Assignment Help NEW
by: Programming Assignment Help

Number 1 website for Programming Assignments Help, & Online Computer Programming Assistance from Top Programmers.
Programming Assignment Help

Aug 20, 2015
Physics Assignment Help NEW
by: Physics Assignment Help

Amazing article thanks for sharing..
Physics Assignment Help

Aug 20, 2015
Matlab Homework Help NEW
by: Matlab Homework Help

Our website is number 1 in Matlab help. This is preferred destination for various students to get their Matlab Homework & Assignment help taken from. We also provide Tutors for Matlab.
Matlab Homework Help

Aug 20, 2015
HRM Assignment Help NEW
by: HRM Assignment Help

This is really a great stuff for sharing. Keep it up .Thanks for sharing.
HRM Assignment Help
Human Resource Dissertation Help Services

Aug 20, 2015
Term Paper Helpers NEW
by: Term Paper Helpers

Finance Term Paper Homework Help, Finance Term Paper Assignment, Finance Term Paper Finance Homework and Project of financial management Finance Term Paper Finance is a vast or broad academic discipline.
Term Paper Helpers

Aug 20, 2015
Case Study Assignment Help NEW
by: Case Study Assignment

Our website is number 1 in Case Study help, Case Solution & Case Analysis Help. Feel free to contact us to get your case studies done.
Case Study Assignment Help

Aug 18, 2015
nice post NEW
by: Jimmy

Pacoima Security Guards - If you’re looking to invest in a new business or other operation in Pacoima, it's a must that you look into private security

Aug 17, 2015
GAME HACK | Clash Of Clans Triche NEW
by: Anonymous

castle clash hack.apk It is very good, but look at the information at this address. clash of clans unlimited gems

Aug 16, 2015
serba-serbi.net NEW
by: adi new

Thanks is your information is very good
kue donat
kolang kaling

Aug 13, 2015
Barnum NEW
by: Anonymous

buy youtube subs
I recently considered it could be a thought to create could someone else has been having troubles exploring yet I will be slightly not sure easily feel allowed to set brands and also address about the following.
buy comments on youtube

Aug 07, 2015
The Case Study Solutions NEW
by: The Case Study Solutions

Delegate the tiresome task of reading and solvinthe case studies to us. We solve every case study individually from scratch. There is absolutely no plagiarism done.

Our Panel Of Writers Is Made Up of 220 MBAs And CFAs, Making It The Most Skilled Writing Panel On The Internet Thecasestudysolutions

Aug 05, 2015
Education Trust NEW
by: Anonymous

Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Mullana - Ambala, erstwhile known as Maharishi Markandeshwar Education Trust was founded with the objective of social, educational and economic upliftment of society in the year 1993, in the name of Lord Shiva's devotee, "Maharishi Markandeshwar Ji.
University in Haryana
Top MCA college in haryana
Engineering college in north India
Top private institute in Haryana
Diploma in Medical Lab Technology



Aug 05, 2015
Marriott Cost of Capital Case Solution NEW
by: Case Solution

This is really a great stuff for sharing. Thanks for sharing. Marriott Cost of Capital Case Solution

Aug 03, 2015
Financing the Mozal Project Case Solution NEW
by: Case Solution

This is really a great stuff for sharing. Thanks for sharing. Financing the Mozal Project Case Solution

Jul 31, 2015
Deakin NEW
by: Anonymous

The online world is usually bogged decrease having untrue information sites without the need of authentic meaning even so the write-up seemed to be excellent in addition to worthwhile this understand. Appreciate it intended for giving that by himself.
learn about debt negotiation

Jul 30, 2015
intuit QuickBooks Case Solution NEW
by: case solution

This is really a great stuff for sharing. Thanks for sharing.Intuit QuickBooks Case Solution

Jul 21, 2015
Mody School is an exclusively NEW
by: Anonymous

Mody School is an exclusively girls' English medium residential school from classes III to XII affiliated to the CBSE, New Delhi. Established
in 1988 by Shri Rajendra Prasad Ji Mody, Our Guiding Spirit & Chairman BOG, the School produces individuals with a global outlook.
Top 10 girls boarding school in India


Jul 15, 2015
good post NEW
by: Anonymous

superb post which is very informative about Volusion Customer Reviews. I really need to know more about it and hope this site will help me.
car service to newark airport

Jul 15, 2015
happy NEW
by: Margaret

Really informative post regarding Volusion Customer Reviews found in this website. I would like to say amazing stuff here. That is the best site which i found.

Jul 09, 2015
Very Nice NEW
by: AnnaMaria

Nice article, it's very important information. I will bookmark to my blog rental mobil jakarta for next reference.

Jul 08, 2015
DTC strives to impart quality NEW
by: Anonymous

DTC strives to impart quality education to transform students to become dynamic in their approach, thinking, attitude & life style.DTC always tries to improve learning process as a Centre of excellence.
Engineering college in bahadurgarh
Best engineering college in haryana
B Tech admission 2015 in Delhi ncr
Top BBA College in Delhi ncr

Jun 25, 2015
Interesting NEW
by: Edric

Great blog! Exceptional send with a fully designed jointly with beneficial making This unique excellent write-up shows the great comprehending you have using this style. Appreciate it this original perform the job.
cheapest essays writing

Jun 19, 2015
OPJS University has been NEW
by: Anonymous

OPJS University has been established in the year 2013, by an Act (Act No. 19 of 2008) Act No.-16 of 2013, of the Rajasthan State Legislature and is approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956 vested with the authority to award Degrees, Diplomas and Certificates.
Phd admission 2015
Best university for Phd programs

Jun 12, 2015
Apple products are revered NEW
by: Anonymous

Apple products are revered for its quality, precision and great design. SRSG started its operations as Apple technology partners in the year 1997.
Apple product dealers in delhi
Apple authorized service center Mumbai
Dejero Live
FM Channel License

Jun 01, 2015
Customer Review NEW
by: Lisa Mark

I want to establish an E commerce website just like this. I like your website and want to appreciate your efforts to run it. I don't have the idea of E-commerce software and building sites, so can you guide us to some extent. Students need assistance, so they can use http://www.aussiessay.org/. Thanks.

May 30, 2015
Good post NEW
by: Jessy Stark

You are a great blogger!

When you started your first entries?
I also try to develop my site (halloweencostumesmax), but I can't adverstand how you write so great articles.
Could I suggest to place some ads on your blog? I really love your style and your audience, I think halloween costumes will be interested for them.
I will you pay the amount you want, answer me, please! Thank you!

May 23, 2015
Good post NEW
by: Darien Fay DVM

Hi! First of all, thanks for your site! You have really great articles! May I ask to do a favor for me, please?
I would like to advertise my new project costumelook on your site, I really love your content and articles and will pay you the amount you want.
I prefer banner ads, but if you could suggest other ways I will gladly review it, please, answer me!

Thank you!

Apr 15, 2015
Volusion NEW
by: Anonymous

I prefer volusion. My site is hosted on Volusion. It is the best hosting company I have ever seen. To know best hosting companies visit assignment writing service for good information. My site 3 years old is doing well and I recommend Volusion for hosting. Their rates are also very cheap. Their cyber security record is excellent.

Jan 28, 2015
Good if you don't mind the monthly fee. NEW
by: Anonymous

My favorite is the AutomatedSetup cart, they install the website on your hosting, so you are free to redesign it as you want and there is no monthly payments. They also offer auto update of inventory, i think, that's why their name is AutomatedSetup.

Jan 28, 2014
Waste of Time and Money NEW
by: Anonymous

They over charge and lack communication when it comes to billing. Even worse, ever since I signed up for an account with my email address I have been getting a ton of spam emails regarding similar domain name sales so I am assuming they are selling your info as well.

BEWARE, many good alternatives available, I regret giving them a try.

Jan 22, 2013
Lots of options - DO NOT CHOOSE VOLUSION!
by: gjbizzle

Quickbooks simply does not work. They will charge you for overages associated with the setup, they do not disclose these charges and they do NOT offer phone support for the billing department for when they overcharge you. I had to go to my credit card company because of how difficult it is to speak with someone about billing problems.

When a company says "email only" in a department they are basically saying they dont want to help, they want you to go away and forget about what you owe.

I have spent almost 20 hours on hold to discuss an unjust charge and now they are offering me a small percentage of the fee off. I still owe $150+ for absolutely nothing! My website is shut off and my company is suffering greatly.

There are several different companies available that offer this service. I suggest finding one that does not hide their billing department behind an "Email Only" curtain. Save yourself some heartache.

www.Hookupcellular.com

Jan 07, 2013
Volusion controls user data imput during strore creation
by: Pat

Hello fellow readers:
thanks for taking a peek:
about Volusion hosting. in general, all the customer service reps seems reasonably pleasant when verbally speaking on the phone.
however, either a good portion of them don't really know what they're doing or Volusion policies have so much control to make that forever sought after dollar. we've purchased the gold plan. Overall.
when it states: "fully customizable". THAT SIMPLY IS NOT THE CASE UNLESS YOU'RE WILLING TO PAY, PAY, PAY FOR CUSTOM CODING TO GET IT ALTED TO YOUR DESIRED SPECIFICATIONS / desired look. there are so many things wrong with the templates it is NOT funny...everytime we've gotten into any online chat with them....it always boils down to we've done something wrong...simply, the real story is...the code that is needed to be accessible to "fully customize" is on the server side and not able to accessed in any area of the store!! we've even paid two different professional local to us web designers to look over the coding to see about implementation to what we want to do.....when we first spoken to the initial rep, who sold us on the plan told us...YOU CAN ALWAYS DO AS YOU WANT WITHOUT ANY EXTRA CUSTOM CODING".!
that is simply not the case.
then: every single time you want to have something changed, you have to create a customer service ticket...which in itself is simply fine and okay as that should be the way. However, it can take the billing department anywhere from 2 days to 5 days to respond. then, god forbid if you want to actually speak to a billing "specialist" as they'll put you on hold while they go for lunch or smoke. whatever!!!
their "free" services are so NOT worth it!!!!

Premium templates are the industries biggest joke of the day!!!

Bottom line: think!! don't use them!!!!!!

Aug 08, 2012
Waste of time
by: Brian

Before I committed to Volusion, all I heard was "we will do this for you" and "we will take care of that for you". Of course, after I signed up, I began hearing comments like "you need to do this/that".

On the bill I pay, it says Volusion and not Global Payments or anyone else. If I knew that I would have to fix everything myself, I certainly would not have gone with this service.

I am currently working up a new storefront with another company and can't wait to slam the door these dopes.

Jul 19, 2012
Truth About Volusion
by: Anonymous

On the outside Volusion looks beautiful, internally they are a mess.

Outside - great functionality, easy to use, customer service is supposedly "out of this world".

Inside - plagued with problems, site always goes down, several issues they cannot resolve, even after 1 year!!!!!!!!!!!!! If they cant resolve it they just say we don't see a problem, even after showing proof and when you ask them again, they start a new ticket and F-ING start all over again - 10+ times we have cycled through their service with the same outcome - nothing!!!!!Their service is very generic - nice? yes, helpful - no! Also, don't buy into their rate plans - on the outside looks really great - set fee - no commission - yea right! They get you on the web hosting side - we are paying 10x's more than what we though we would have - during our busy season - 15x's more - no joke! Beware....

Jun 21, 2012
RUN RUN RUN
by: Anonymous

"Steve Gritchen Jr" said what i was going to say. They even said i would get a refund if i was not happy and then turned it down.

Jun 18, 2012
Worst shopping cart I have dealt with yet
by: Anonymous

They give you all the help you want and then some, until you give them your credit card and then they vanish. They do have 24x7 help if you don't mind waiting over 10 - 25 min., I never actually got through to anyone on there tech phone line. They answer that new customer line in less than a minute flat and will answer any question you have, it's too bad I didn't find out there answer didn't work for my situation(it created about 5x more work). I would strongly suggest using someone else if you have any complexity to your inventory

example:
if you sell shirts that come in different sizes and colors but you don't sell every size and every color combination, there system will create every possible combination and you have to delete the ones you don't want. This does not seem like a big deal until you see how there system organizes all the options you must sort through just to get to the couple you need to remove. I don't know how to explain it properly but the term “visual headache” comes to mind and I actually like doing this kind of work. I was not to worried about that problem because they said I could just upload my products in a CSV file, so I would not have to deal with that headache. I downloaded every CSV file they gave me access to and I quickly found out that if you use there product inventory management system you can not simply create a CSV file with your product information and then upload it to your account. There system will not know any of the options (shirt-red-medium or Shirt-blue-large) you must create 2 other CSV file that relate to a total of 4 different database tables. Once I got really familiar with there software (3 days) I felt like I know more than there tech people because I had to explain things to them they didn't understand (link and linkid CSV files)


I'm not posting what shopping cart I did go with because I don't want this to look like an advertisement but there are much better ones out there and after lots of work I found a great one.

Please forgive my grammar I didn't plan on writing so much since Volusion has now backed me up over a week on this project and I only planed roughly 2 weeks for it

Jan 05, 2012
Tech support rocks at Volusion
by: Connie

They have the nicest, friendliest, and well trained team. Did i mentioned 24/7?
Mike H. just helped with an issue and he nailed it until it was all cleared and fixed. Tks Mike!
My home page was also designed by Volusion and I get lots of compliments from customers and people.
Having a professional online preserve in this cutting edge times is crucial for any business.
Tks Volusion
www.ami-sol.com

Jan 05, 2012
Don't use their merchant services.
by: Joe

Do not Volusions merchant services only their shopping cart. Volusion is a middleman for Global Payment Services and therefore any questions have to go through volusion but take an extra few days. I need my money now not in 3-4 days. Use global payments as a merchant provider and Volusion as your shopping cart only and skip the middle man.

Click here to add your own comments

Return to Volusion Review.